Welcome to the Rocky Mountain Conference

The Rocky Mountain Conference is made up of more than 265 churches in six districts. It is part of the Western Jurisdiction of the United Methodist Church. For more about the structure of the United Methodist Church, please visit the UMC.org website.


Find us on Facebook!


Click on the images to read the related articles

  • Get fired up about United Methodist youth!
  • Click to read about the Imagine No Malaria campaign
  • Pray for all those affected by the Colorado floods
  • Click to read the story
Previous Next